Directory

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Gary Mohr, Principal garymohr@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2200
Mrs. Anita Richardson, Asst. Principal anitarichardson@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2211



OFFICE

Michelle Stinehart, Counselor michellestinehart@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2204
Jennifer Dailey, School Secretary jenniferdailey@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2200
Lisa Cassell, Data Entry Clerk lisacassell@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2201
Kira Morris, Nurse kiramorris@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2207
Donna Mansell, Title 1 Parent Facilitator donnamansell@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2213



CURRICULUM SPECIALIST

Paige Holliday paigeholliday@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2245
Angela Spearman angelaspearman@pickens.k12.sc.us
K4

Leshia Jennings, Teacher leshiajennings@picken.k12.sc.us 864-397-2229
Sharon Richards, Assistant sharonrichards@pickens.k12.sc.us



K5

Melissa Stovall, Teacher melissastovall@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2218
Jeannie Hommerding, Assistant jeanniehommerding@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lisa Howard, Teacher lisahoward@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2217
Heather Appenheimer, Assistant heatherappenheimer@pickens.k12.sc.us
Laura Thompson, Teacher laurathompson@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2242
Loneze Collins, Assistant lonezecollins@pickens.k12.sc.us



FIRST GRADE

Erica Usery, Teacher ericagalloway@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2220
Michelle Sullivan, Teacher michellesullivan@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2206
Sue Tarr, Teacher suetarr@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2221
Felicia Woodall, Teacher feliciawoodall@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2222



SECOND GRADE

Stacie Bates, Teacher staciebates@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2228
Maranda Edens, Teacher marandaedens@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2255
Janna Epting, Teacher jannaepting@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2227
Wendy McClellan, Teacher wendymcclellan@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2225
THIRD GRADE




Caroline Smith, Teacher carolinesmith@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2242
Kathy Hawkins, Teacher kathyhawkins@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2244
Kim King, Teacher kimking@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2243



FOURTH GRADE

Katie Boiter, Teacher katieboiter@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2233
De'Harion Mobley, Teacher harionmobley@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2234
Heather Stelling, Teacher heatherstelling@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2231



FIFTH GRADE

Kevin Gilstrap, Teacher kevingilstrap@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2238
Ryan Glenn, Teacher ryanglenn@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2240
Sherry Golden, Teacher sherrygolden@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2237



SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kimberly Ragsdale, Teacher kimberlyragsdale@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2223
Doretha Johnson, Assistant dorethajohnson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Deidre Stokes, Assistant deidrestokes@pickens.k12.sc.us






RELATED ARTS

Dusti Galloway, Technology Asst. dustigalloway@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2249
Heidi Mathis, Title 1 Technology Asst. heidmathis@pickens.k12.sc.us
Eric Houston, PE Teacher erichouston@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2247
Jared Roper, Music Teacher / GT jaredroper@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2248
Lecia Pace, Media Specialist leciapace@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2205
Shannon Haymes, Art Teacher shannonhaymes@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2246



READING RECOVERY

Carol Jo Baumgarner carolbaumgarner@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2239
RESOURCE





Christine Rybolt christinerybolt@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2219
Alvin Abrams alvinabrams@pickens.k12.sc.us



ESOL

Linda Caraway lindacaraway@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2224



SPEECH

Amy Cherry amycherry@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2236



RBHS

Pam Nix pamelanix@pickens.k12.sc.us 864-397-2253






CUSTODIANS

April Evans, Head Custodian aprilevans@pickens.k12.sc.us
Amy Viars

Jeremiah Nix





CAFETERIA

Wanda Stamey, Cafeteria Manager
wandastamey@pickens.k12.sc.us
864-397-2208
Debra Diaz

Stella Meyers

Joy Wilson

Tammy Lockee